AND NOW YOU CHOOSE – download 

Hot News (Demo)

(dedicated to Return To Forever)

The Emerald (Demo)

(dedicated to Keith Emerson)

Feels Like Home (Demo)

(dedicated to Pat Metheny)

Chameleon Suite (Demo)

(dedicated to Chick Corea)

There are many Jazz masters out there. Some of them were chosen by Michael Publig and he dedicated these newly written pieces to these masters which obviously mean a lot to him; 

such as:

Pat Metheny, Chick Corea and Return To Forever, Dave Grusin, Lyle Mays, Billy Childs, Keith Emerson, Clare Fischer, Gary Burton, or Miles Davis.

Hence the listener will find a collection of different styles which have inspired Michael.

All the music is performed by Michael.